They claim to make another type of Neumas. I contacted the guy and he said he has nothing to do with Carson. In fact he claims to be the creator!
http://www.masstattoos2000.com/
Any tip will held before I get ripped of by a potential scammer.
Fake Neumas already?
10 messages · last activity 1/23/2008
Well, they have a Tattoo School, so that should be enough of a reason to steet clear from them.
www.masstattoos2000.com/school.php
"Because of the Neuma 2’s lightweight design the time you are actually getting tattooed is cut in half."
Can anyone tell me what weight has to do with time!?!?!
How bout 30 years of experience in a state thats only be legal to tattoo in for the past like 8 years.
Guess they have the first Time machine as well.
JOE
I dont get what you are talking about, I checked out the link and there is an add for the the neuma 2 but that is Carsons machine not a ripp off. If the dude says its his he is a liar!
That is an old add from Carson Himself.-Joshua
It's only a matter of time anyway. Thats the way life is.
In fact, hose are the old Neumas actually.
The current Neumas that Carson sales on the site are the latest one.
I don't know that supplier but i would go straight to the source if I'm you.
He is actually having a discounted sale ($81 off) until Jan 28. Check out his site http://www.neumatattoomachine.com
I picked up 4 myself :)
those*
sells*
(edit button any time soon?) :p
How do they compare?